Skip to content
fxsharerobots.com review

fxsharerobots.com Review

fair veridied users reviews

Here your can find our verified users reviews about our products. fxsharerobots.com voluntarily participates in the program for independent verification of customer reviews in www.curev.com. This program gives customers peace of mind when they are shopping online. Note that only users that actually bought and used our software can leave a review, so no false or fake review could be left here, so you could rely on natural customers feedback. You will also be able to leave a review once you bought something from us.

0 Trusted Years

Since 2015

+ 0

Pips Found

+ 0

Trades Made

~ 0 %

Acccuracy

0

Products Available


Martin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Nice Trading EA i doubled my €1000 in 10 days

2 days ago
Myungkwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is a best tools.

5 days ago
Myungkwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is very good to trade.

1 week ago
Myungkwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is very useful.

1 week ago
Myungkwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is very easy, powerful and safety.

1 week ago
KHAVALBOLOT
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

GOOD LUCK

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’ve been using it. Just changed some settings.

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Ea. Great experience

4 weeks ago
Alex
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well it’s good machine I like it

2 months ago
SAEED
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

2 months ago
SAEED
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great

2 months ago
Surender
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best robot for Forex trading

3 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am very much satisfied with Advanced GRID EA performance, Installation is straight forward, documentation is very clear and I am testing it on demo account and it is working perfectly. Support is amazing from the team. Anyone looking for EA to run on personal account should purchase it really recomended.

4 months ago
Humberto
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Your assistance is very good, congratulations

4 months ago
Pornchai Phaungsuwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product

5 months ago
Pornchai Phaungsuwan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent product with great service from seller

5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great trading tools and fast download!

7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I look forward to great results

7 months ago
HENRI GUNAWAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good response

7 months ago
Garfield Robinson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great!

7 months ago
Waqar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Today my 1st day . Never seen such a beautiful EA . Must be appreciated to developers. 100% 5 stars .

8 months ago
yueh shun
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very cool

8 months ago
yueh shun
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good one

8 months ago
yueh shun
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent

8 months ago
yueh shun
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very new concept

8 months ago
yueh shun
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Efficient

8 months ago
yueh shun
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very stable

8 months ago
Filip
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best bot

8 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice easy to use.. hope to see results

10 months ago
TAI SHENG KUO
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

it’s ok to accept it

12 months ago
KOERAKOT
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent EA

12 months ago
cesare antonio cipolla
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Assistance
I have purchased almost all the EA Robots on the Site.
I ask for a courtesy:
What is the optimal stop loss and take profit parameter that you
apply to the tests you perform.
I await this courtesy.

12 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you fxsharerobots.com with the best service and quality ea. Good luck always

12 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

best ea, I am loving it

12 months ago
Chalenton Patrick
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

delighted with the product.
Just a pity that there is only one trailing stop option. Another one based on Heiken Ashi would be perfect

12 months ago
Joshua
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

With this set pack, my account using Grid EA for 3 days has generated 4% profit.

1 year ago
Richard
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quick response time, thank you!

1 year ago
Sarjeet
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just got it , will test and review more . Add spacer function made it much safer for long term trades

1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb!!!

1 year ago
Domonique
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really good EA

2 years ago
Jose
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great but I just realized the set files are free and I didn’t get them yesterday when I purchased the EA.

2 years ago
Thet
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful !, I am very happy.

2 years ago
Saleem
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good bots very easy and profitable

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Product works very good, I’m very happy with it, I still need time to get confident with it and the support time was quick to help, great work.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

THE SERVICE WAS GOOD TO GET THE BOT ,BUT IF YOU TALK WITH THE SUPPORT STAFF THEY WILL TELL YOU THE PROBLEM I AM HAVING

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good!!!

2 years ago
khadro abdirahman mohamud
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This grid robot is amazing

2 years ago
Theo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

whole purchase and installation process was seamless and easy- thank you

2 years ago
Andhika
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best built set

2 years ago
Andhika
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far so good, so nice….

2 years ago
António
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far, so good.

2 years ago
Kirby Brelsford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delivery was quick as promised, setup simple. Actually just got it up and going so will see!

2 years ago
Krzysztof
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Purchase of Grid EA 9 + Grid EA set files pack PRO as a necessary complement to the product. It really works, you can increase your effectiveness by closing profitable positions manually. I recommend !!! Best Forex Robot Good Job !!!

2 years ago
sami
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

روبوت ممتاز

2 years ago
sami
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The product is very good

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

recomended

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great products and easy shopping!

2 years ago
Bharat Behera
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Grid EA Robo is working tremendously…..Kudos to developer team

2 years ago
Christian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you works perfectly.

2 years ago
TAI SHENG KUO
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

GOOD

2 years ago
Gyula Albert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

another rocking EA. well done guys. it is doing its job big time.

2 years ago
Marco L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sehr Guter EA bin sehr zufrieden,Was mich ägert ist der Support einer der kein englisch versteht hat es hier sehr schwer, auf fragen werden zum teil nicht geantwortet mann könnte sehr viele Probleme mit shreenshot beheben darum gibt es nur 2 sterne für den support
MFG The Butcher aus dem Deutschen Reich

2 years ago
Marco L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sehr Guter EA bin sehr zufrieden,Was mich ägert ist der Support einer der kein englisch versteht hat es hier sehr schwer, auf fragen werden zum teil nicht geantwortet mann könnte sehr viele Probleme mit shreenshot beheben darum gibt es nur 2 sterne für den support
MFG The Butcher aus dem Deutschen Reich

2 years ago
Gyula Albert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

2nd EA I purchased wow. This one is going mad!! After start up 12 trades closed with profit and only 1 lost. Almost 200€ profit and the day not yet finished. Thanks guys

2 years ago
Gyula Albert
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wow!! €187 profit in one day. Excellent robot and cheap. Will defenitely try more. Thanks Guys.

2 years ago
Chibuike
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

With only two days of working with this EA, I can see great potentials. I am making some manual adjustments to the implementation to suit me and I am happy with the fundamental framework you have put into this.

The GRID Framework is an interesting concept which is simple and logical in it’s approach. While the EA is programmed to take profit at a set level, I manually take my profits.

The number of positions the EA sets up in the market is phenomenal and as long as you take time off during the course of the day to look, you will just see your profits.

Will be procuring more licenses as this is one EA that makes tremendous sense to me.

Welldone and good job.

3 years ago
Abdulaziz
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Every thing is excellent

3 years ago
dwi hans
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing…your’s tool candestick.

3 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Cool…

3 years ago
Atlang Nnokotema
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good work

3 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far it is good

3 years ago
Fabricio Moreira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent to be able to determine the strength of the market when taking any direction

3 years ago
Abdul kadir @ Bobby bin Awang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice

3 years ago
Joseph Davern
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

excellant

3 years ago
Kasim Abdulkarim
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very fantastic scalping robot, performing wonders,

3 years ago
Khun Tun win
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good

3 years ago
Rajesh Kumar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very nice

3 years ago
Alberto Hoyos
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excelent

3 years ago
Abdul kadir @ Bobby bin Awang
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice

3 years ago
Berne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So far the robot is working perfectly, I adjust my own setting, trade on demo more than a week now, it’s on profit, hope I can do live nxt week with a vps

3 years ago
Keith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Robot, does what it says

3 years ago
Joshua H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Joshua H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Joshua H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Joshua H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Joshua H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Joshua H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
Dimakatso Rakole
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy to use and quite accurate

3 years ago
Subramani Manavalan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

3 years ago
Watchara S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good so far, easy to install and use. Relatively low drawdown

3 years ago
Luis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Two weeks and making profits. Great Robot.

3 years ago
Fariz Syahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

still find the best setup using demo account..so far using demo margin call but its okey because i using big lot in small account..

3 years ago
Fariz Syahmi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 years ago
cesare c.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is the Robot EA I am currently trading with.
with constant profit. I have decided on my parameters
and I constantly follow the Robot while it operates,
be careful not to exceed the margin / differences.
I have to follow it, because I started with a cash fund
minimum with a view to increasing the cash fund
and decrease my presence

3 years ago
KENJI SUZUKI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

VERY GOOD

4 years ago
Jonas C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

El backtesting me da buen resultados, sin embargo los ajustes que vienen por defecto tuve que modificarlos.

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

works ok

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best forex robot I ever used! Highly recommended. Got +2833$ in almost two weeks, with low ±23% dd. Thanks !

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good one, easy to use.. +235$ already paid off. Thanks!

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very accurate levels. +566$ so far

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good as for free 🙂

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good. got profits. but Grid EA is better

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect and easy. other product works great too, make some cash already. Please continue creating, thanks!!

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The strategy is generally acceptable, and it requires more analysis and understanding to have a result.

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good performance

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

very useful

4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

outstanding

4 years ago
Arthur
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best

4 years ago
Mohammed Wahid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good service and products. Just relax and let the EA make profit for you.

2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Mauricio Alejandro Leal Parada
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Uno de los mejores bot de trading sin duda alguna. He probado algoritmos desde hace 7 años y me ha sorprendido gratamente Grid EA 9. Espero sigan creando productos de ésta calidad.

4 years ago
Sipho Madela
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

nice

4 years ago
Gulabsing Vanzara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

best

4 years ago
Md faizel bin hj ahmad Ahmad
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

K

4 years ago
Jamal De voss
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

best renko indicator I have used, because it accepts EAs on top, so if you have good EA that works on simple chart it will work even more smooth on renko charts. nice notifications system

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

works as described.

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

has a lot of options, recommended for those who wants to create their own strategy.. needs a lot of play on strategy tester

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

have not tried it yet

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simple algo, looks effective, stable so far

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Classic 🙂 good for starters, I will use it for one pair as well

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

simple ea, but ok

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good ea for heading, but I will still better use Grid EA for full features

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

good performance, works as described

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

looks good for small time frames…

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

works fine

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

like how it puts the levels exactly where they need to be. good programing skills

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best Robot I ever used so far, very safe and stable. Works perfect with multiple pairs. I tried many EAs in the past, but this one works best for me so far. +265$ already in 2days with 4 pairs. Highly recommended

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

like this EA clear charts easy to install

4 years ago
Johan M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

bought package from them, much better prices. Support is nice too

4 years ago

cusrev.com is a third party program, so that only real and verified reviews could be left. You will be also able to leave fxsharerobots.com review there if you purchase any product from us.

Decided?

Check all our products. Or just grab a package!
Back To Top

👋 Hey, today Our Premium & PRO Packages is now on special prices! Don't miss it, very limited offer.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty↩ ​Return to Shop
      Apply Coupon